Happy New Year!

Happy 2007 to friends and family everywhere! I hope you all have a fabulous year!

I put off other activities this morning so I could watch the Star Wars-themed Rose Bowl Parade.  Damn announcers cut to an interview just as the Naboo float was going by and they couldn’t remember the name of Ewoks – geesh!! The 2 floats (isn’t there a 3rd?) looked great. The 501st was fantastic!

I stayed inside yesterday and watched it snow most of the day!  One of my goals for the holiday weekend is to de-clutter the house and do some cleaning.  I managed to file, toss, and clean my desk, chair and filing cabinet. I have one more box to go through in the bedroom then I think I can call that room done! It looks great. Now if only I can keep it that way…

Leave a Reply

