Movie night

[idea borrowed from Paula, one of my LJ friends]

I’ve been a Netflix user for about a year now. I’m on the 4 movies a month plan, which works pretty well for me. So, what I hope to do is provide an update, at least every other week, about the movies I’m renting.  I may or may not include a review.  I’ll give them a grade if nothing else!   Considering that my posting has decreased significantly the last few weeks and I don’t see that changing in the near future, you’ll be lucky to even see a grade!

Last weekend’s movies:

1) X-Men: The Last Stand  – grade: C

2) Click  – grade: C

Leave a Reply

