What I’ve been watching…

In preparation for my upcoming trip to the UK, I’ve seen:

The Queen
Elizabeth
Sense and Sensibility
Pride and Prejudice
The Holiday
Music and Lyrics
Ladies in Lavender
Emma

Then there is:

Stargate Atlantis (finished season 2, disc 4)
Battlestar Galactica (awaiting the release of season 3)
License to Wed
Rumor Has It
Lewis Black: Red, White, and Screwed
Monster in Law
Because I Said So
Cold Comfort Farm
Used Cars
What’s Up Doc
About a Boy
Jericho (season 1)

I also watched Lord of the Rings and several episodes of Firefly again.

One thought on “What I’ve been watching…

Leave a Reply

