Movies update

I haven’t posted my movie-viewing habits of late — actually not since mid-February! I know you are just dying to know what I’ve been watching! So here goes:

At the theater:
Indiana Jones IV
Get Smart

From my Netflix queue:
Battlestar Gallacatica (season 3, discs 1-4)
Stargate Atlantis (season 3, discs 1-5)
The Lost Room (season 1, disc 1)
The Tudors (season 1, discs 1-4)
Robin Hood (BBC America series, season 1, discs 1-5)
Wild Hogs
Man of the Year
Fun with Dick & Jane
Georgia Rule
Born into Brothels
Mary, Queen of Scots
Becoming Jane
Dreamgirls
Letters from Iwo Jima
Across the Universe
View from the Top
The Other Boleyn Girl

Birthday DVD from my son:
Once

Other
Jericho (season 2)

Leave a Reply

