Obsessed with Star Wars

Yes, I am, but you already knew that. But that’s not what this post is about!

Obsessed with Star Wars is a new trivia book written by acquaintance and Club Jader Ben Harper! Congratulations to Ben!!

I have already had reports from other Club Jaders, obsessed SW fans like me, who claim this book is filled with extremely challenging trivia. One CJer reports she missed the first 2 questions! Another says she only got 50% of the questions right! Should I test myself? Help me, Obi-Wan Kenobi….

One thought on “Obsessed with Star Wars

  1. Pingback: Obsessed with Star Wars | starwars-fanatics.com

Leave a Reply

