envy…

gas in park city, ks, oct. 11

gas in park city, ks, oct. 11

I just had to take a picture of this sign yesterday as we left Wichita headed back to Manhattan.

We’re only 2 hours away from this Park City station along the interstate, and we are paying I paid $3.18/gallon when I filled up last week.  I know others around the country are still paying more than $3.50 so I won’t complain… too loudly…

UPDATE on 10/12: regular is $2.86 today at the station where I usually fill up.

Leave a Reply

