Tim Zahn interview

There’s a great interview with novelist Tim Zahn over on TF.N.  Tim’s first SW novel, “Heir to the Empire”, got me back into the GFFA in the early ’90s and inspired me to write my first short story!

And since I’m posting about SW, check out this fun video, an a cappella tribute to composer John Williams, SW style, of course!

>>>>>>>>>>>

Translations for those of you whom I haven’t turned to the dark side:

SW = Star Wars
TF.N = TheForce.Net
GFFA = galaxy far, far away

Leave a Reply

