pictures!

I still have more posts about my trip yet to come, but I decided I’d better upload my photos or else that might not get done… besides, it’s easier to upload pictures in my current jet-lagged and incoherent state than to write about my adventures!!

So, here are pics from St. Ives: http://www.flickr.com/photos/kstatelibrarian/tags/stives/show/

And pics from Stratford-upon-Avon: http://www.flickr.com/photos/kstatelibrarian/tags/stratforduponavon/show/

And if you don’t like the slideshow version, you can navigate backwards by clicking the link at the top left that says “back to….”

oh… I guess you can click on the photos from the sidebar on this page, too. Duh! (It’s the jet-lag. Honest!)

Leave a Reply

