pictures…

I’m way behind on posting pics and posting. I’d tantalized you with a couple of pictures on previous posts, but here are a lot more pretties:

from Nottingham: including more pictures of Wollaton Hall and pictures inside Ye Olde Trip to Jerusalem…

a very cool castle and church in Conisbrough…

and York – that set includes pics from my trip there 2 years ago, too, but the first 16 are Apr 9-11.

With any luck, I’ll get my Edinburgh and Glasgow pics posted by the weekend

Leave a Reply

