picture this…

Still lagging behind posting pictures on my FLICKR account, but if you aren’t watching the sidebar on this blog you are missing out on what I have managed to upload. So let me bring you up to date:

Glasgow, including Kelvingrove Museum and Art Gallery, and nearby castles and hunting lodges

Stirling and it famous castle

the fabulous Scottish Highlands

and this year’s pics of my first week in  Edinburgh here (currently on p.2&3) – if you catch this post later today I’m in the process of adding pics from the kids visit to Edinburgh – I may get them all uploaded today – so the first week pics will end up on p.4&5 most likely. The pictures include some NASIG moments from (and after) UKSG and the Royal Yacht Britannia.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

