a beautiful day in the neighborhood…

A week ago I left 60 degree temperatures. I left daily walks that included passing by 16th century buildings like this:

stratford - falcon hotel

Stratford-upon-Avon

It’s 84 degrees here at home right now, actually quite lovely with little humidity. Obviously, that won’t stay for long. And this is what greets me…

houses

'round the neighborhood

Sigh. : )

Don’t get me wrong. It’s great to be home – though I think I have far too much space to live in after staying in 1 room apartments/B&Bs for 2 months.

Leave a Reply

