Conference photos

With NASIG’s 2011 conference just around the corner, I finally got around to doing some clean-up on  some older conference photos in my role as as a member of the Electronic Communications Committee. Our experimentation with FLICKR the last few years meant we had pictures scattered across 3 accounts! Now, those have been consolidated and the pictures have been added to a group pool on FLICKR where individual FLICKR account holders can also contribute pics! I realized I hadn’t added some of my photos to the pool so I’ve taken care of that now, too.  Sorry if this sounds like an ad for FLICKR, but I do love my FLICKR!

Leave a Reply

