last working day of the year…

All’s quiet.  Two office mates on vacation today; the other working away quietly.

Remember that report I said I’d regret putting off until the new year? Well, I decided not to procrastinate. It’s finished and emailed off to the big boss.

Next on the list:

  • work on the self evaluation, always such a joy. NOT.
  • back to CrossRef and DOIs
  • investigate MOAs used by other open access publishers
  • wish everyone a Happy New Year!
One thought on “last working day of the year…

  1. Agree, definitely, that the self evaluation is not an enjoyable task. Fortunately I finished that a week or more ago after putting it off ’til the last minute. Today I am getting a number of other things done that I simply haven’t time to deal with, and I am definitely enjoying the fact that hardly anyone else is around 🙂 Wishing you a wonderful, happy new year.

Leave a Reply

